Members area

New supervisory board

September/October 2021

The General Assembly of IGH eG elected two new members to the Supervisory Board at its meeting on October 1st, 2021. These are: Stephan Margull (HSI GmbH) and Thomas Kemler (Heinrich Kemler GmbH & Co KG).

Furthermore, the supervisory board of the eG belong - in addition to the two new ones
Members- Michael Glomp (Glomp GmbH), Alexander Wippel (Wippel GmbH & Co. KG) and Thomas Kießling (Spora Wasser & Wärme GmbH).

In addition, Matthias Schnigge (Müller & Schnigge OHG) was appointed 2nd
Chairman confirmed.

The term of office of the newly composed Supervisory Board began with immediate effect and will last three years. The committee has appointed Michael Glomp as chairman of the supervisory board, with Alexander Wippel acting as his deputy.

We are very much looking forward to working together with this diverse and competent body,” said Managing Director Martin Heinen.

New supervisory board